Iconic

Our mission is simple

To show off wedding dresses and accessories by designers that we have selected from all over the world, with just one watchword: « MODERN BRIDE »!

The idea for creating Iconic came from an observation: there were no boutiques in Marseille offering dresses by designers. The choice was therefore limited, and many brides-to-be were forced to go to Paris to find the dress of their dreams, which was a big shame. So we said to ourselves: « What if we create that boutique ourselves? »

Iconic is not just a showroom, we want to have a real interaction with our brides-to-be, and for that, we have numerous events planned to offer you a unique experience, and we will offer you services to make your day an unforgettable one.

The designers that we choose to represent share all of the same values: Modernity, femininity, sensuality, daring and sophistication.

The showroom

We wanted something modern, intimate and refined. Our boutique is situated in a beautiful building in a stylish district of Marseille.

Come through the door into this lovely apartment with a garden, relax with a cup of tea or coffee, and enjoy this moment just for you. We have one room reserved for our dresses and accessories, and a second room entirely dedicated to trying them on.

Two personalities, a shared passion

  • Manon

    Manon is a daring wedding dress designer, a rock ‘n’ roll soul, with a desire to break the rules, with her modern, original and glamorous vision. Attention to detail and quality craftsmanship are her credos. Her experience and listening skills over the years have allowed her to understand what brides want.

    She opened her boutique in the heart of Marseille 8 years ago.

  • Sabrina

    Sabrina is a Parisienne who succumbed to the charm of Marseille a few years ago.

    She is a more romantic and bohemian soul, with great sensitivity towards the handmade, and beautiful materials.

    She began her career in e-commerce, but with a real passion for communication, events planning, and the world of weddings. With her sensitivity and joie de vivre, she will guide you through a special moment.

    Sabrina first met Manon in 2015, when getting her wedding dress made, then they met again in 2018 through mutual friends. After some long discussions, the idea of introducing French and foreign designers to Marseille took off, and the decision was made to open up a showroom together.

    ICONIC-WEDDING DRESSES WAS BORN !

We love...

Free and emancipated women, tattoos, laughter, trendy and modern brides, singing in the shower, black and white, getting out of our comfort zone, discovering the world, lazy Sundays, beautiful materials, creating things, evenings with friends, breaking the rules, films on the TV at Christmas (our little romantic side!), fresh roses, interior design, the smell of bread, architecture, Kusmi tea and thousands of other things !

Want to try a wedding dress ?
Book an appointment

Iconic

Notre mission est simple

Faire découvrir des collections de robes de mariée et d’accessoires de créateurs que nous sélectionnons dans le monde entier avec pour seul mot d’ordre « MODERN BRIDE » !

L’idée de créer Iconic est venue d’un constat : il n’y avait aucune boutique à Marseille qui proposait des robes de créateurs. Le choix était donc restreint et beaucoup de futures mariées se voyaient dans l’obligation d’aller à Paris pour trouver la robe de leur rêve, ce qui était bien dommage. Nous nous sommes alors dit :
« Et si on la créait cette boutique ! »

Iconic n’est pas un simple showroom, nous souhaitons une vraie interaction avec nos futures mariées, pour cela de nombreux événements seront organisés pour vous offrir une expérience unique. Des services vous serons proposés pour faire de ce jour un moment inoubliable.

Les créateurs que nous choisissons de représenter partagent tous les mêmes valeurs : Modernité, féminité, sensualité, audace et sophistication.

Le showroom

Nous l’avons voulu moderne, intime et raffiné. Il se situe dans un bel immeuble d’un quartier chic marseillais.

Poussez la porte de ce bel appartement avec jardin, détendez vous autour d’un thé ou d’un café et profitez de ce moment rien qu’à vous. Un espace est réservé à nos robes de mariée et accessoires et un deuxième entièrement dédié à vos essayages.

Deux personnalités, une passion commune

  • Manon

    Manon, créatrice audacieuse de robes de mariée, une âme rock’n roll, une envie de casser les codes, un univers glamour, moderne et original. Le souci du détail et la qualité du travail artisanal sont ses crédos. Son expérience et son écoute lui ont permis, au fil des années, de comprendre les envies des mariées.

    Elle a sa boutique en plein cœur de Marseille depuis 8 ans

  • Sabrina

    Sabrina, une parisienne qui a succombé au charme de Marseille il y a quelques années.

    Une âme plus romantique et bohème avec une grande sensibilité au « Fait main » et aux belles matières.

    Un début de carrière dans l’e-commerce, une vraie passion pour la communication, l’événementiel et le monde du mariage. Sa sensibilité et sa joie de vivre vous accompagneront pour un moment unique.

    Une première rencontre avec Manon en 2015 pour la création de sa robe de mariée puis grâce à des amis communs elles se recroisent en 2018. Après de longues discussions, l’idée de faire découvrir des créatrices françaises et étrangères à Marseille fait son chemin et la décision d’ouvrir un showroom ensemble est prise.

    ICONIC-WEDDING DRESSES EST NÉ !

On aime...

Les femmes libres et affranchies, les tatouages, rire, les mariées modernes et branchées, chanter sous la douche, le black & white, dépasser nos limites, découvrir le monde, trainer le dimanche, les belles matières, créer, les soirées entre amis, casser les codes, les téléfilms de Noel (notre petit côté fleur bleue !), le rosé bien frais, la déco, l’architecture et le design, le thé Kusmi et mille et une autres choses !

Envie d'essayer une robe de mariée ?
Prendre rendez-vous